Meet the Advisory Committee

To support the content selection process for the Best Practices for Oil & Gas Conference, we have brought together an amazing team of industry leaders who help us review each abstract submitted and select the innovative stories that will form our agenda. The committee members volunteer their time to support the conference production team and help to enhance the overall conference experience of all attendees.

Thank you to our dedicated Advisory Committee for their continued support of the Best Practices for Oil & Gas Conference!

Lane Hale

Director, Information Technology, Devon Energy Corporation

Chelsea Lackey

Senior HSE Lead, Reporting & Information Systems, Anadarko Petroleum Corporation

Mike Huff

Manager, ERP Services, ConocoPhillips

Suzi Hauser

IT Director, Marathon Oil Company

Richard Loew

Chief Information Officer, Motiva Enterprises

Mike McCane

Director, Data and Development, Love's Travel Stops & Country Stores

Martina Schraven

Director Application Development & Support, Noble Drilling Services Inc.

Ricky Pollot

Chief Accounting Officer, White Star Petroleum

Jason Palmer

Senior Industry Director, Oil & Gas Industry Business Unit, SAP

Mike Orr

IT Director of Digital Transformation, Murphy Oil


Thank You to Our Sponsors

    Platinum Sponsor
    Platinum Sponsor
    Eventful Conferences
    Produced by
    A Collaboration Between
    A Collaboration Between

Recent Comments